David Zellis - Criminal Lawyer

Negotiation Skills & Knowledge of the Court


capture



  • Best lawyer I have ever had

5.0 stars

Posted by Darryk
March 4, 2020

Mr. Zellis represented me on a 2 separate cases for Driving while on dui suspension from 2016. The typical outcome of that is a mandatory 60 days jail sentence for each. I had just came home from state prison after being already incarcerated and had gotten my life together only to find out I may have to go back. Mr. Zellis met me at my home and diligently went over every detail and aspect of my life to present the best possible picture of how much I have changed to the court. When we got to court he was there before me waiting with a smile on his face. He, himself was able to convince the police officer who issued the citations that a 4 time convicted felon with a long history of drug addiction and poor decision making has made a change for the better and that he should drop the charges to a lesser ticket with no jail time. Needless to say the police officer reduced my charges on both infractions to Failure to Admin License which holds no points, no further suspension and was only a 150$ fine. Mr. Zellis was the best lawyer I have ever had and if I had only met him sooner maybe I would have never done the amount of time I had for previous crimes. He is an outstanding person, not just a lawyer. As a person he is incredible, than you add the intelligence and expertise with his determination to help those who need it the most, and you get this superhero of a lawyer. My Grandmother cried happy tears after this court hearing because it was the last hearing I ever have to attend because of the dedication Mr. Zellis put into my case. Truly the best lawyer I have ever had.

 
____________________________________________________

Posted by: Deborah Leininger

I know that Dave Zellis is a phenominal attorney, and an even better human being having had the experience of his professional expertise in early 2020. Dave puts his vast knowledge, his heart, and his soul into every case he takes on. Dave will always work for YOU!

 

____________________________________________________

 
Posted by: Mark Linstad

 

Experienced and knowledgeable attorney

 

 ____________________________________________________

 

  • Open & Honest & Really Cares

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
October 16, 2019

Mr. Zellis is absolutely a great attorney and one who cares about his clients. He is not your typical 8-5 attorney. If he knows and feels that your case civil or criminal is worth fighting, you will get an honest answer without hesitation. Your money is valuable and he won't take advantage of you and treats your case as if it's a family member of his he is fighting for. I was recommend by a close person to me that Mr. Zellis knows the law and is good at his job and I was able to see for myself. I will recommend him to anyone and if i ever need his services again, I will contact him.

 ____________________________________________________

  • David made it easy

5.0 stars

Posted by Mike
June 11, 2019

David was honest, up front, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. I felt that he operated in my best interest at all times. I would be very comfortable recommending David.

____________________________________________________

  • David Zellis is a great lawyer

5.0 stars

Posted by Zach
May 28, 2019

David Zellis makes every part of the judicial process a breeze. Very flexible and easy to work with. Fair with his pricing and excellent with preparation. If you need help, don’t hesitate to reach out to David.

 

 

 ____________________________________________________

  

  • A Day Away From 7 Yrs In Jail!

5.0 stars

Posted by Doug
March 21, 2019

When I was arrested and charged with several Felony and Misdemeanor Counts regarding alleged Falsifying of Documents Subject to A Firearms Transfer Application I was Dumfounded, Shocked, and Fearful! I knew in my Heart and Mind that I had not lied on the forms and that I was Innocent, however, The PA State Police had a different version of the story to tell and were all too happy to be Prosecuting me. After much research on my part about the nature of the charges and the seriousness of their repercussions from a criminal stand point I decided to exert the same energy in researching Criminal Defense Attorneys in Bucks County. I spoke to friends as well and one had mentioned David Zellis as a Reputable Attorney and "Great Guy". After speaking with a few on the phone I then made a call to Mr. Zellis who answered via his Cellular and asked me why I was calling. I explained to him that I was in a heap of trouble and very frightened. He was heading back to his office and invited me to meet him there straight away. I agreed and this decision turned out to be the best decision I have ever made in my life. From the moment he shook my hand in introduction Mr. Zellis put me at perfect peace and ease. His confidence in his ability to offer me the best possible defense to my matter(s) where only 2nd to his taking the time to see I was scared and experiencing high levels of anxiety which he as a Human Being not an Attorney addressed first. Then he listened to my story and our 1/2 hr consultation turned into an 1 hr 45 min meeting. He outlined a preliminary plan of defense verbally that he said we would later work on together throughout the time we spent together. I will never forget what he last said to me as I departed his office that day 11 months ago, "Doug, I can guarantee you this, you will not spend One Day in Jail". My process was drawn out time wise to to several continuances via both sides but through that time I got to meet Dave's right hand man, or should I say woman Linda, his Paralegal and other members of his dedicated staff. I watched my case file grow from one thin folder into a stack of documents, research, and legal papers over a foot and a half high off his desk. Their "Can-Do" attitude and willingness to go the extra mile on my behalf coupled with their sensitive nature and genuine empathy towards my plight as a Human Being continued to sooth my forebodings throughout the entire process. Dave represented me at My Preliminary Hearings, as well as, My Formal Arraignments both at The District Court and The Common Pleas Level with a Degree of Tact, Professionalism, and Fervor that way exceeded my expectations. Then that fateful day came here recently this March of 2019 when my trial commenced. There were three days of testimony which Mr. Zellis shouldered with the accuracy of a Franchise NFL Quarterback never missing an opportunity to expose holes in the Prosecutions Theory(s). He put on a Defense when it came time to present our side of the facts that amazed even me and I knew some but not all of what was coming. He and his dedicated Staff really did their due diligence in researching Case Law regarding the particulars of my situation and it played well with the Judge in the matter. And then, as quickly as the trial started, you could only imagine my utter shock and profound happiness when I heard the Judge state, as of matter of factly as he knew how, those five words every innocent Man/Woman defending themselves in a Criminal Matter wants to hear, "NOT GUILTY OF ALL CHARGES"! These people had saved my life, I shook in excitement and hugged this man thanking him for what he did for me. I was a free man! My world began to look livable again through their best efforts. This meant a lot to me as I was facing upwards of 7 yrs. in State Prison in the Aggravated Sentencing Range. I would recommend the Legal Services of The Law Offices of David William Zellis, Esq. to ANY Criminal Defendant Facing Charges! Thanks, Dave!

 
____________________________________________________

  • Very helpful and professional

5.0 stars

Posted by Cassandra
December 5, 2018

David was very professional and responsive. He helped me understand and complete court requirements before my trial which ultimately helped my case tremendously. He was there whenever I had a question or needed him, which is rare for lawyers. He’s overall a compassionate, competent, hard working lawyer and I’m very grateful to have found him.

____________________________________________________

  • One of the best in the area!

5.0 stars

Posted by Brett
October 29, 2018

Dave has been excellent from the day I met him over 7 years ago. He has given me free consultation anytime I’ve needed him and has taken time out of his personal life to answer my questions. In the courtroom, he has exposed weaknesses from the DA’s trying to come down with harsh penalties that didn’t even apply to me. Personally, he has helped turned my life around from being a nuisance to being apart of a community and having a purpose in life. Dave isn’t a “take your money and run” type of lawyer. He really does care!

 

 ____________________________________________________

  • Best Lawyer in Bucks

5.0 stars

Posted by Jared
October 26, 2018

David is as great a lawyer as he is person. He knows people both in the court system and especially helped me outside the court room with all the anxiety that comes with the process. I cant recommend him enough.

____________________________________________________

 

  • Definition of professionalism and master of his craft.

5.0 stars

Posted by Mike
August 8, 2018

I was referred to Dave by my uncle who is a police officer that worked with him for years about a DUI I was charged with. Dave took me through everything step by step and answered every question along the way. He never promised me the moon & stars, but he did deliver on everything he said he would do. I would hire Dave again without a doubt, but I don't plan on getting in trouble again. Once is enough for me. However I will recommend him to anyone.

____________________________________________________

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
May 22, 2018

David did an amazing job in getting my moving violation waved. He exceeded my expectation by far.

____________________________________________________


  • Impeccable

5.0 stars

Posted by Michele
April 20, 2018

David Zellis was impeccable in managing my sons case. We came to Dave when we were dropped by another attorney who decided he couldn't handle it. Dave has proven he is highly qualified to handle the most difficult of cases. He is a true professional and very personable. I am very grateful we had Dave as our attorney in this time of intense crisis. I have such respect for him and felt confidence in his knowledge throughout the process. I can't speak enough of his professionalism. Highly recommend Zellis Law!

____________________________________________________

  • Great guy

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
February 10, 2018

Helped my ass so much, and explained everything for me when I didn’t understand.

____________________________________________________

  • DUI - 2nd Offense PA

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
January 23, 2018

David was the best decision I made after a 2nd DUI charge in Pennsylvania. He was able to get several of the preliminary hearing charges dropped and secured house arrest during my sentencing, so that the impact on my personal and professional life was minimized while I get the help I needed to get sober. I highly recommend him for any of your legal needs.

____________________________________________________

  • Great!

5.0 stars

Posted by James
July 29, 2017

Amazing attorney and a great person. Very compassionate and cares about you as a human being and does NOT just see you as a money symbol or client. Kind, caring, helpful and respectful. By far the best attorney around.

____________________________________________________

  • Possession of marijuana

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
May 10, 2017

Mr. Zellis is a flat out professional. He had a plan of action and he followed it to a T. He told me there would be 3 scenarios. He got me the best case scenario and now my record will be wiped clean. I am very thankful for Dave and all he did for me. When I got nervous or worried he assured me that I would be taken care of and I was. He stayed cool, calm and collective and didn't get flustered one bit. I would recommend Mr. Zellis to anyone!

____________________________________________________

  • DUI defense

5.0 stars

Posted by Chris
April 17, 2017

I'm very glad I chose David to represent me. He reassured me throughout the entire legal process. He did a great job!

____________________________________________________

  • Thank goodness for David!

5.0 stars

Posted by Britney
February 1, 2017

From the start, David was very interested in my case and was determined to help me set things right. At our consultation he was honest, insightful and beyond helpful with advice on subjects that I knew very little about. He already had a plan of action and helped me weigh out every possible outcome to help me understand what the end result may be. I was so confident in him that I hired him within the hour of our first consultation. His knowledge helped us in court and helped guide me in my everyday life! I liked his ethics so much that I had a very close family member of mine hire him for her legal needs as well. He has been a light in our dark times and we are ever so grateful that he came so highly recommended by multiple friends of mine. David made this process so much smoother than the rocky road that I was headed down before I met him. He kept my head on straight, my woes at bay and was available for input and assistance whenever I needed him. What a relief it has been to have David on my side!

____________________________________________________

  • Trustworthy

5.0 stars

Posted by Anthony
January 2, 2017

Needed a lawyer to help me with some issues related to minor drug charge(marijuana), this lawyer helped me solve some issues and represented me through it all, helping me come out in a positive way and clearing me. He is a great lawyer that will tell you how it will be and do what he says. He has kept is word in helping me and I would recommend him to anyone who needs a great lawyer. He is easy to talk too.

____________________________________________________

  • Understanding and a true help

5.0 stars

Posted by eileen
August 3, 2016

Dave did a good job in defending my son. He worked with him and was there when needed. I would certainly recommend him, if you are in need of a lawyer.

____________________________________________________

  • Dave saved my life!

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
August 1, 2016

I was arrested and charged with D.U.I. after driving through a D.U.I. checkpoint. I felt I had been treated unjustly during the incident and wanted to fight the charges. So after digging around on the Internet and getting some suggested names from a colleague, I found Mr. Zellis and I'm very glad I did. Dave listened to my story and stayed completely unbiased even though I had a prior D.U.I./ARD from years ago. Together we built the case based on all the facts and Dave fought hard to prove that my constitutional rights had been violated. After filing a motion to suppress, the Judge ruled in my favor and all charges were dismissed with no appeal from the state!
Dave is a wonderful lawyer, well connected in the county, professional, courteous, highly skilled and, last but not least, an all around great guy. I would highly recommend his services to any friend in need!

____________________________________________________

 

  • Underage drinking

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
May 1, 2016

Made us feel comfortable and was able to get my sons charge withdrawn after he completed community service and wrote letters to the police and court and completed an alcohol awareness class. My son learned his lesson and this one mistake won't be on his record.

____________________________________________________

  • Traffic Citation

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
April 24, 2016

Dave Zellis is a great attorney. I received a traffic citation after being in a car accident. As we live in a litigious society, I was worried about how the ticket and points would affect not only my driving record, but the possibility of a civil suit in the future.

Dave, with his professionalism and knowledge, was able to reduce my traffic citation to a lesser offense with no points. He genuinely cares for your problem and works hard to secure the best possible outcome for you.

If you think it's not worth fighting a traffic ticket, think again and hire Dave.

____________________________________________________

  • Truly Fought For Me

5.0 stars

Posted by Daniel
March 27, 2016

I cannot begin to explain how grateful I am to have had David Zellis represent me. I myself am a recovering addict and was recommended to him by a fellow recovering addict. Due to my lifestyle I built up quite a few problems before I sought out a clean and sober life. Thanks to David Zellis, the judge was shown that I have been working to change myself for the better and become a contributing part of society. Since the day I met him he was very straight forward with me in regards to what I had to do on my part. He fought tooth and nail for me. Using the numerous acquaintances he had made through his years in the field he managed to get me the best possible outcome. If you want an attorney who will fight for you as much as you are willing to fight for yourself then there is no one I would recommend besides this man. My charges went from felonies to misdemeanor's because he convinced the judge to place my destiny back in my own hands.

____________________________________________________

  • Positive Outcome

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
February 26, 2016

David was very helpful in creating a positive outcome for my record expungement.

____________________________________________________

  • Understanding

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
January 20, 2016

Dave made me feel more comfortable with legal proceedings that were a big disruption in my life. He got me the best realistic result I could ask for, and was great with connecting me to the right resources. He was very helpful with scheduling


____________________________________________________

Top Notch attorney who is dedicated to your defense. 


Dave is an excellent lawyer who did a great job representating me during my case. He really knows what he's doing inside of a courtroom. His professionalism and expertise really made me feel at ease during the whole process. I couldn't have asked for a better outcome in my case... all charges dropped!! He is also completely affordable and willing to work with you as far as a payment schedule for his services. Thanks again, Dave! I would have been lost without you! 

Posted by Eric

January 21, 2019

__________________________________________________

I wish I could give 10 stars! I was assaulted by my soon to be ex who scratched me to hell and pushed me down the stairs. I went for a restraining order against her and surprise  she said I hit her, and I was subsequently charged with assault and harassment. David cared, talked me off the ledge, didn't over promise, but set me at ease. I was adamant not to take a plea (they would drop assault and give probation on harassment). David didn't push me one way or the other, but was completely supportive in my decision for a trial. He was amazing at trial, setting up my ex in lie after lie, destroying her credibility, and getting evidence admitted after hours of arguments from the state not to allow it. "Not guilty" on all counts was the verdict. Regarding finances, David is quite reasonable, even generous. The state didn't show up to the preliminary hearing and the charges were initially dismissed. When the state re-filed the charges David did not charge me a penny for the second hearing...I understand you could argue that either way, I was pleased I didn't have to. David is a stand up guy and great attorney. If you're reading this and don't retain his services allow me to say "told you so" now!

 

Posted by Mike                           

September 14, 2018 


___________________________________________________

"From the start, David was very interested in my case and was determined to help me set things right. At our consultation he was honest, insightful and beyond helpful with advice on subjects that I knew very little about. He already had a plan of action and helped me weigh out every possible outcome to help me understand what the end result may be. I was so confident in him that I hired him within the hour of our first consultation. His knowledge helped us in court and helped guide me in my everyday life! I liked his ethics so much that I had a very close family member of mine hire him for her legal needs as well. He has been a light in our dark times and we are ever so grateful that he came so highly recommended by multiple friends of mine. David made this process so much smoother than the rocky road that I was headed down before I met him. He kept my head on straight, my woes at bay and was available for input and assistance whenever I needed him. What a relief it has been to have David on my side!" - B - 

___________________________________________________

"David Zellis did a fantastic job this morning with only a few hours notice. David - thanks so much for your help and negotiation. I could see that you are very much respected by the Court. Thanks again! Thanks again David!"     - “T” -

___________________________________________________

"You have truly helped us to get through a very stressful and life changing event and wanted to let you know that without your help, we may have very well been in a different set of circumstances today.  So, thank you."   -"M"-

___________________________________________________

"Thank you for all of your hard work in representing me. Thanks for a great job." -H-

___________________________________________________

"The penalties attached to my crime called for an almost mandatory jail sentence. From the first Mr. Zellis met with me and went over the whole incident in great detail, the prospects did not look promising. Mr. Zellis met with my wife and I and mapped out a plan for my defense. He was compassionate and understanding. He was always available shoud we have any questions. We never felt we were being rushed out of his office. We feel Mr. Zellis made a very stressful and painful process much less so. Mr. Zellis guided me step by step through the whole process, often making recommendations that might help in my defense. His guidance was 'right on the money' and the sanctions were much less than I ever expected. I feel Mr. Zellis' experience and expertise with the system were the main factor in the positive outcome of my case. I would highly recommend him to anyone with a legal problem"  - "S"-

___________________________________________________

"Just want to drop a quick note to say I recieved a copy of your newsletter and am once again heartened by your approach to criminal defense law. Please know that my family and I are forever grateful for your help and personal investment in our community. I think of you often and give prayers of gratitude and ask for guidance on how I too may help in this terrible affliction of drug/alcohol addiction that now plagues our culture."  - " L" -

___________________________________________________

In regards to my needs I firmly believed I was in good hands. Mr. Zellis worked hard and

effectively on my behalf. Also as a person he is friendly, kind and approachable. If you are

looking for great representation and results Zellis Law is your answer.

-S-

___________________________________________________

I chose Zellis Law for my son because of a recommendation from a trusted friend and I am so

glad I did. My son was treated with dignity and respect at all times and that meant a lot. I would

highly recommend David.

Thanks for being more than just an attorney.

-K-

___________________________________________________

David Zellis was extremely responsive to my legal needs. He was so helpful in explaining the

process and my legal expectations. I could not be happier with my choice of choosing Zellis Law

to represent to represent me.

-M-

___________________________________________________________________________________

I met with and spoke to many other attorneys and I was very impressed with your counsel and

knowledge. Other attorneys seemed to be more concerned with money. I felt your services were

excellent and you did an excellent job with my case. Thanks for the great work.

-J-

______________________________________________________________________________

Hi Dave:

just want to drop a quick note to say I received a copy of your newsletter and am

once again heartened by your approach to criminal defense law.

Please know that my family and I are forever grateful for your help and personal

investment in our community.

I think of you often and give prayers of gratitude and ask for guidance on how I too

may help in this terrible affliction of drug/alcohol addiction that now plagues our

culture.

-L-

__________________________________________________________________

Dear Mr. Zellis

Thank you for all your hard work in representing me.

Thanks for a great job.

Sincerely,

-H-

__________________________________________________________________

Mr. Zellis took my standard your guilty and good luck proving your innocent charges and produced the exact results I was looking for. There was a lot of gray area in my case and Mr. Zellis used his legal experience and knowledge to sort through this bizarre area of the legal system and basically changed my life. He listened to me and understood my side and using his courtroom skills gave me the solid defense that I needed to prove my case to the court. Mr. Zellis meet me after hours as not to affect my work schedule and even went as far as to help me save some money in my legal fees. This has been a very traumatic experience in my life and all I can say is that Mr. Zellis really helped me through it, I would refer him to anyone. Thanks again

~David. -L-

 

__________________________________________________________________ 

 

My issue was only a traffic citation, but Dave went the extra mile for me. Because of his efforts, I didn't get any points against my license and I didn't have to travel several hundred miles to appear at the hearing. Dave was easy to talk to and I had great confidence in him. It was such a relief to know he was on my case, and I couldn't be happier with the result.

~Bob

 

 __________________________________________________________________

 

Dave made me feel more comfortable with legal proceedings that were a big disruption in my life. He got me the best realistic result I could ask for, and was great with connecting me to the right resources. He was very helpful with scheduling

 

__________________________________________________________________ 

This man is a miracle worker. He has helped me on many occasions and has somehow found a way to get rid of all my problems. He is a professional who takes time to get to know you as a person and your situation. I would HIGHLY recommend Dave as your lawyer!

 

__________________________________________________________________ 

I always felt that I was in the hands of the best lawyer who genuinely cared about me as well as my case. Highly recommend!!! Thank you.

 

__________________________________________________________________ 

Had numerous conversations prior to court date. Prior to hearing with Judge, Atty. worked out arrangement with police to everyone's satisfaction. I was pleased with his professionalism & resolution of the case.

~Phillip

 __________________________________________________________________

 

Mr. Zellis was more than helpful in my court case. He kept me in high spirits and made everything he said he was going to do happen. I highly recommend hiring Mr. Zellis as your lawyer. He knows the law and knows how to take your case and make the best possible outcome happen from your situation.

~Alex

__________________________________________________________________ 

 

In my opinion Dave went above and beyond his job. He spoke to me so I could understand. He has many years experience and I would not recommend anyone other than Dave Zellis.
Jarrod

__________________________________________________________________ 

 

David is the best lawyer that I could ever have. I've got in trouble so much in my life and 10 different Attorneys. This guy is the real deal. Nobody ever gave a damn about me like David Zellis. And he is completely affordable no BS. Thank you so much from David and Shayna

 __________________________________________________________________

 

Dave was invaluable to us during a most difficult time. He actually came to our home as my husband was ill at the time we needed his services. As we shared our situation, he understood with compassion and advised us of our choices and workable solutions to resolve our problem. The results were more than we hoped for, and Dave alleviated all anxieties by informing us of his progress. Our case was resolved in a timely manner and he truly made justice prevail. We would not hesitate to recommend David Zellis's services to anyone in need. His experience proved invaluable to us. It is no wonder he is so highly respected within the legal profession. Thanks for all you have done for us and for this opportunity, Dave.

~Bill and Pat

 __________________________________________________________________

 

David did not make any outrageous promises, and stated the facts and consequences clearly. He spoke in terms that were understandable considering the way that the laws are written. He advised me and kept me in the loop every step of the way. I was always able to reach him, and he always responded to my inquiries within a reasonable time frame. He did exactly what he said he was going to do; and I was completely satisfied with my legal outcome.

~Nicholas

 __________________________________________________________________

 

I worked with Dave when he was the Chief of the Grand Jury and he left to open his own law firm. My son got into trouble with drinking and driving and without a doubt called Dave and obtained him as his lawyer. He explained everything to us, told us what he was up against, what he should do and complete before the hearing, how much the fines would be, I could call him at night if I felt anxious, he would talk to me and reassure me it would be fine. I would only recommend Dave Zellis to anyone who faces criminal charges. Being that he was the Chief of the Grand Jury, he is very experienced and knowledgeable of the laws.

~B~

__________________________________________________________________ 

 

The township, county and state ganged up against me with a political agenda that seemed insurmountable. David partnered with me, listened and put together a clear defense knocking down the pillars of the case against me one by one. He left the judge with one option...Not guilty on all counts.

 

__________________________________________________________________ 

Obviously, with his experience, Mr. Zellis is extremely knowledgeable and well-respected. In addition, he is incredibly dedicated and trustworthy. He is truly respectful of and responsive to his clients. In addition to being an excellent attorney, Mr. Zellis is a very good person!

Dave did a good job in defending my son. He worked with him and was there when needed. I would certainly recommend him, if you are in need of a lawyer.

~Eileen

 __________________________________________________________________

 

 

I was arrested and charged with D.U.I. after driving through a D.U.I. checkpoint. I felt I had been treated unjustly during the incident and wanted to fight the charges. So after digging around on the Internet and getting some suggested names from a colleague, I found Mr. Zellis and I'm very glad I did. Dave listened to my story and stayed completely unbiased even though I had a prior D.U.I./ARD from years ago. Together we built the case based on all the facts and Dave fought hard to prove that my constitutional rights had been violated. After filing a motion to suppress, the Judge ruled in my favor and all charges were dismissed with no appeal from the state!
Dave is a wonderful lawyer, well connected in the county, professional, courteous, highly skilled and, last but not least, an all around great guy. I would highly recommend his services to any friend in need!

 __________________________________________________________________

 

My issue was only a traffic citation, but Dave went the extra mile for me. Because of his efforts, I didn't get any points against my license and I didn't have to travel several hundred miles to appear at the hearing. Dave was easy to talk to and I had great confidence in him. It was such a relief to know he was on my case, and I couldn't be happier with the

~Bob

 __________________________________________________________________

 

As they say; there is no second chance to make a first impression...and when I first walked into David's office I felt more and more confident as we spoke ,and it felt like while everybody are still looking this person already's found.. Truly, he did not have to proof his success or dominance, it was simply there.
When I got my first DUI charges I felt anxious and scared, anticipating upcoming events. As we know , a good lawyer would play critical role in resolving this. I received numerous letters from different attorneys , offering help, but decided to find one by references, because as many of us, could not effort to make a mistake. David W. Zellis was recommended to me by another attorney as a knowledgeable, experienced lawyer with a great reputation. It was enough for me to get things started.
To my surprise, David's office looked extremely simple, even old fashion but with all necessary technology present, however. If you can imagine a dental office with normal chairs, where doctors dressed casually and there is no specific smell of medicine, that's would be the closest comparison coming to my mind. That time and all other times I met with David, he was available right away and I did not have to wait in a lobby. Also, I do not recall speaking him on a cell phone, while conversing with me. When I was explaining to David in great details what happened, I suspected that he already knew all the answers and outcomes of this situation. He was patient and paid a lot of attention to what I said, even though I was emotional and could repeat facts twice or so. After my speech he carefully examined all the documents and introduced me to some key points of a legal system regulations in my case. David pointed out to all things , which needed to be done and accomplished on my behalf . I sensed that the way he presented all the laws and procedures, regarding this matterwas logical, understandable and justified. At some point I was somewhat great-full that sort of punishment finally came to me because we are believed to live in a society, which protects. The whole process of my recovery was sour-sweet ,or so to speak, and changed my attitude to the law. David"s personality and special care opened a new path to a legal system before me. I realized that the legal system is connected with our life so organically and naturally and if introduced correctly can be interpreted as a great supportive tool in every day life. Also, David was very supportive, by understanding how people in my situation might feel and even act, anticipating what might happen, by checking on me and reminding me what needs to be done over and over again.
To conclude, I can say that having this person in my life was a great and unique experience. David is an individual whose opinion you would want to know ,and in a difficult situation you would ask, what would this guy say about this??? I would highly recommend David as lawyer of a high caliber , having a self discipline and keeping his standards up all the time.

~A.G.

 __________________________________________________________________

 

We wanted to take a brief moment to express our appreciation to you for the superb professional legal assistance that you provided to our son.  At a time when his options seemed inadequate, you gave all of us hope, level-setting our expectations and ultimately delivering a reasonable resolution.

 __________________________________________________________________

You probably hear this a lot, but we were uncertain where to turn to.  With no previous experience to draw on that required the enlistment of a qualified defense attorney, we were reduced to scanning the yellow pages randomly.  We were fortunate to have been given a personal reference that led our son to your practice.  In retrospect, we have found you to have been everything as advertised and exceeding our experience.

 __________________________________________________________________

We wish you a warm, safe and enjoyable holiday season.  And thank you once again for your invaluable assistance.

 

                                                                                    ~ DCM